Latest news

Here you can find our latest news regarding our project.

%70 Bonus Diamonds!

Save some grind by redeeming some Tacos this week+weekend, at a %70 promotional rate (10 Tacos = 17 Diamonds)! This promotion will start Monday May 3, 2021  (at 14:00 EST - 20:00 CEST), and last until Sunday May 9 at 17:59 EST (23:59 CEST)