Latest news

Here you can find our latest news regarding our project.

From 07/02/2021 at 13:00 EST (19:00 CEST) to 07/11/2021 at 17:00 (23:00 CEST), 9 days, both Alpha and Classic will receive %100 more Diamonds when exchanging Tacos. What a great way to celebrate new content releases!(edited)

Please be advised that today we will have a small maintainence event starting at 11:30am EST and lasting for up to 1 hour. This maintenance is necessary to update our web platform with new and exciting LIMITED TIME OFFERS!

Once the maintenance is complete, please visit the Special Offers secti...  [Read More]

Friday 05/21/2021, starting at 14:00 EST and lasting until 19:00PM EST, the Gamers4Life Website Services will be experiencing a Server Maintenance Event. The https://gamers4life.ca website may be unavailable sporadically, or you may receive an 'Under Maintenance' message. Please be advised this is normal and...  [Read More]

Friday 04/23/2021 at 11:00 EST (17:00 CET) There will be a Server Maintenance Event on the website. The https://gamers4life.ca website will be unavailable for some time while required maintenance is performed.

Mar 5, 2021
Today the website will be enabled/disabled periodically as we perform maintenance and upgrades to the website!
Here is some exciting new conten...  [Read More]

Page 1 of 2